MASTER

Fear Overload Scream Park
Let the fear begin
Event Location
Contact
Contact Fear Overload Scream Park
Fear Overload Scream Park
15555 E 14th St.
San Leandro, CA
510-730-2221

Fear Overload Scream Park

22 dates from September 28 2013 - November 2 2013
Bayfair Center, 15555 East 14th Street, San Leandro, CA 94578
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 28
    • Saturday, September 28, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 17
    • Thursday, October 17, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Wednesday, October 23, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Thursday, October 24, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Monday, October 28, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Wednesday, October 30, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

If you're visiting Fear Overload Scream Park this October, you had better fasten your seat belt. Teamed up with GYRO's Fear Factory, Fear Overload brings you the two most outrageous, horrifying, heart-throbbing haunted houses in California, totaling 20,000 square feet of labyrinthe. We specialize in the ri-di-cu-lous. New for 2013 are Ward 9 and Abusement Park haunted attractions.

Warning: These are high shock haunted attractions with horrifying scenes. If you're under 15 years old, pregnant, or faint at heart, then don't even bother showing up.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page